Contact Us

How to contact your PAC committee:

 

Travis Pic

Travis Seaman (Chair) – travis@bvcfa.com

Marjorie Contenti

Marjorie Contenti – LLC mcontenti@bvcfa.com

Laurie Guglich Pic

Laurie Guglich – ELL lguglich@bowvalleycollege.ca

Karen Fiege – kfiege@bowvalleycollege.ca

Margaret Toye – mtoye@bowvalleycollege.ca

Maureen Stewart – mstewart@bowvalleycollege.ca

Laurie Guglich – lguglich@bowvalleycollege.ca

Lindsey Fiebig – lfiebig@bowvalleycollege.ca

Aggie Legaspi – alegaspi@bowvalleycollege.ca

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s